Biqtch Puddin

Emmy nominated
Actor | Gaymer | Drag Queen

About Biqtch

Steven Glen Diehl is a non-binary gaymer, actor, and drag queen living in the armpit of America: Los Angeles, California. Since receiving a degree in Performing Arts from the Savannah College of Art and Design in 2015, Steven can be seen on television, short films, web series, and stages across the world. Steven’s drag alter ego Biqtch Puddin’ won season 2 of the Boulet Brothers’ DRAGULA. They also are a twitch Partner, co-creator of the Digital Drag Show and Spokeswoman of #CLASSICAMERICANTRASH.

Book a Biqtch

booking

In addition to film, television and other acting work, Biqtch is also available for LGBTQ+ corporate consulting, podcasts, and events. Have a dull business function? Spice it up with süm Biqtch!

Book a Biqtch

Resume

Television

Film

New Media

Music Videos

Download Full Resume (PDF)

Press & Media

Videos

Podcasts

Merch

Got love for the Puddin’? Rock süm Biqtch on mug, shirt, shoes, blanket - you name it! dragqueenmerch.com has the hookup for you and ships internationally!

Buy Biqtch’s merch on Drag Queen Merch

Biqtch × Slayfire

“An xxxtra poppin iridescent highlight glitter with golden reflect undertones that will make you feel like an 80’s wet dream”

It's is also vegan, cruelty free and 100% biodegradable.

Shop the collab on Slayfire Cosmetics

Twitch

The Digital Drag Show is the first ever Drag show on twitch, has garnered a loyal fanbase of 30,000 viewers and features talent all over the world. From RuPaul's Drag Race, DRAGULA, Las Mas Draga, House of Drag & more. We feature all types of drag and are open to all queer entertainers. If interested, apply at digitaldrag.net  and you too can be a part of the future of drag!

The Digital Drag Show takes place each and every other Friday at 7PM PDT / 10PM EDT. Biqtch also streams on Mondays for Muggle Mondays at 5PM PDT / 7PM EDT where they play video games out of drag with fans and on Thursdays for Biqtchin' Makeup at 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT where she does makeup and gets ready with a special guest. They most likely will be picking their nose during all of this so follow and lose your IQ!

Watch a Biqtch on Twitch!